PDA

View Full Version : MDS-Funds - MDS-Funds.com


KENNY
06-23-2006, 04:54 AM
http://www.mds-funds.com

Welcome to MDS Funds, we would like to unveil our new HYIP opportunity. We are a team of financial Experts based in the UK who would like to offer you a sustainable and high return on your investment. We are also Gold Coders licensed

MDS-Funds.com does actively invest in on and offline ventures shares, bonds etc. We do NOT use the forex market as this requires millions in reserves to see a profit, we are also involved in some surf sites, We cannot disclose our full portfolio.

We believe that an honest and reliable admin will help make MDS Funds a solid investment opportunity. We have a forum in place to allow members to share their experiences with others and also receive support with any queries they may have. The is also a support Form system and live support via MSN in place to give members full assistance Seven days a week.

Vote - www.mds-funds.com/vote
GC License - www.goldcoders.com/license
Live Support MSN - mds-funds@hotmail.com

Moofat
06-25-2006, 02:09 AM
WOW! What a nice designed. Did you got paid yet? :p

Pete
06-25-2006, 05:49 AM
Started Jun 13, 2006
Running days 12
Total accounts 293
Active accounts 206
Total deposits $8,592.04
Total withdraw (+$500) $2,285.15
Visitors online 24
Members online 0
Last update Jun 25, 2006

this site still paying or not

evolutionnut24
06-25-2006, 09:04 AM
Hmm...Good rate and design , but now this site still paying or not?

justic
06-28-2006, 05:28 PM
Have a look.

pramez
06-30-2006, 08:22 AM
The site can't access anymore.

wit2sdf
06-30-2006, 12:17 PM
I cant access too..........

Indyan
07-11-2006, 02:47 AM
Thread Moved

kim_possible
07-13-2006, 03:20 AM
wow this one is a very fast scam site.